Contact Us

Fairbanks Ranch Country Club
Post Office Box 8586 (Mailing Address)
15150 San Dieguito Road
Rancho Santa Fe, California  92067

Main Telephone:  858-259-8811
Main Fax:  858-259-8593
Email:  reception.frcc@bayclubs.com

General Manager

Donna Gonser
donna.gonser@bayclubs.com

Membership Director

Sandy Cooper
sandy.cooper@bayclubs.com

Club Manager

Michele Surrell
michele.surrell@bayclubs.com

Golf Course Superintendent

Brian Darrock
brian.darrock@bayclubs.com

Head Golf Professional

Dan Russell
dan.russell@bayclubs.com

Tennis of Director

Paige Farmer

Controller/Business Manager

Eloy Fragoza
Eloy.Fragoza@bayclubs.com
frccap@fairbanksranch.com - Payables  
frccar@fairbanksranch.com - Receivables